At Your Service.

SPN Smile

Sportsplex wants to be a great part of your day.

We’re always happy to assist you…

Send us an Email

Call Us:(845) 565-7600

 

 

book-it-now.gif

Online Member Account Services
Manage your account and make payments.
Reserve courts, instruction & book other Sportsplex services online.


Staff Directory

 

GENERAL MANAGER
Cathy Vaughn
cvaughn@sportsplex-nw.com

AQUATICS
Tameka Jeffers
Aquatics Director

tjeffers@sportsplex-nw.com

Beth Johnson
Head Swim Team Coach
bjohnson@sportsplex-nw.com

BUSINESS OFFICE
Mary Distasio
Business Office Manager

mdistasio@sportsplex-nw.com

CHILDREN’S PROGRAMS

Danielle Russo

Children’s Programming Director

drusso@sportsplex-nw.com

FITNESS

Kristen Meddaugh

Fitness Director
kmeddaugh@sportsplex-nw.com


FRONT DESK

Betsy Fischer

Front Desk Supervisor:

bfischer@sportsplex-nw.com

MEMBERSHIP
Steve Bleier
Membership Director
sbleier@sportsplex-nw.com

SPECIAL EVENTS
Special Events Coordinator
info@sportsplex-nw.com

TENNIS
Mark Savage

Tennis Director

msavage@sportsplex-nw.com